Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 1 Sayan Arc – TP WEB_DL in Multi Audios [Tel-Tam-Hin]

Our Telegram Channel

Watch Or Download Dragon Ball Z Kai Full Season Telugu-Tamil-Hindi Multi Audio Here

Info :-

Name :- Dragon Ball z Kai

Genre :- Animation, Action & Adventure, Comedy, Science-Fiction, Fantasy

Network :- Cartoon Network India

Org. run :- TV Series (2009 – 2015)

Running Time :- 23min

Language :- Telugu – Tamil – Hindi

Total Episodes :- 167 in all Seasons/Arcs

Quality :- 480p TATA PLAY RIP

Encoders : @freedelahoya, @secretrawagent, @doraemon9876

Sypnosis :- Dragon Ball Z Kai continues the adventures of Goku in his adult life as he and his companions defend the Earth against villains including aliens (Vegeta, Frieza), androids (Cell), and magical creatures (Majin Buu). At the same time, the story parallels the life of his son, Gohan, as well as the development of his rivals, Piccolo and Vegeta.

Arc Name :- Saiyan – Arc

Episode 01 :- Prologue to Battle! The Return of Goku

Episode 02 :- The Enemy is Goku’s Brother?! The Secret of the Mighty Saiyan Warriors

Episode 03 :- A Life-or-Death Battle! Goku and Piccolo’s Ferocious Suicide Attack

Episode 04 :- Run in the Afterlife, Goku! The One Million Mile Snake Way

Episode 05 :- Wilderness Survival! A Moonlit Night Awakens Gohan

Episode 06 :- The End of Snake Way! King Kai’s Bizarre Test

Episode 07 :- The Battle with Ten-Times Gravity! Goku’s Race Against the Clock

Episode 08 :- Shenron Appears! The Saiyans Arrive Sooner than Expected

Episode 09 :- Yamcha’s Struggle! The Terrible Saibamen

Episode 10 :- Sit Tight, Chiaotzu! Tien’s Screaming Tri-Beam

Episode 11 :- Will Goku Make it in Time?! Three Hours Until the Battle Resumes

Episode 12 :- Farewell, Piccolo! Goku’s Furious Counterattack

Episode 13 :- The Power of the Kaio-Ken! Goku vs. Vegeta

Episode 14 :- An All-Out Kamehame-Ha! Vegeta’s Terrible Transformation

Episode 15 :- Goku on the Ropes! Pin Your Hopes on the Spirit Bomb

Episode 16 :- Defeat the Invincible Vegeta! Work a Miracle, Gohan

Episode 17 :- Dawn of the Fierce Battle! The Star of Hope is Piccolo’s Homeland

Episode 18 :- The Ship Resting in Yunzabit! Time to Blast Off for Planet Namek

Full Season 1 Saiyan Arc Episodes Uploaded

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Help Us.!

Please Disable Your ad blocker!.