Guardians of the GalaxyMarvel HQ

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy (Season 01 & 02) in [Tamil+Telugu+Hindi+English]

Our Telegram Channel

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy (Season 01 & 02) in [Tamil+Telugu+Hindi+English] Dubbed 1080p WEB_DL Free Download And Watch Online


Title : Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy (Season 01 & 02)

Audio : Org Multi Auds [Tamil+Telugu+Hindi+English]

Quality : 1080p WEB_DL

Size : 200 – 300MB

Credits : Telly

This animated series based on the blockbuster film of the same name follows the newly formed team that has found a strange artifact linked to the DNA of Peter Quill. When he opens it, Quill unleashes a map that leads to the location of the Cosmic Seed, a powerful weapon that has the ability to give birth to the next universe. The Guardians must locate and protect the Cosmic Seed and keep it out of the hands of evildoers who would abuse its powers, including trickster Loki, the conniving brothers the Collector and the Grandmaster, and galactic big boss Thanos.

S01 Episodes List:

E01 : Road to Knowhere

E02 : Knowhere to Run

E03 : One in a Million You

E04 : Take the Milano and Run

E05 : Can’t Fight This Seedling

E06 : Undercover Angle

E07 : The Backstabbers

E08 : Hitchin’ a Ride

E09 : We Are Family

E10 : Bad Moon Rising

E11 : Space Cowboys

E12 : Crystal Blue Persuasion

E13 : Stuck in the Metal With You

E14 : Don’t Stop Believin

E15 : Accidents Will Happen

E16 : We Are the World Tree

E17 : Come and Gut Your Love

E18 : Asgard War, Part 1: Lightnin’ Strikes

E19 : Asgard War, Part 2: Rescue Me

E20 : Fox on the Run

E21 : Inhuman Touch

E22 : Welcome Back

E23 : I’ve Been Searching So Long

E24 : I Feel the Earth Move

E25 : Won’t Get Fooled Again

E26 : Jingle Bell Rock

S02 Episodes List:

E01 : Stayin’ Alive

E02 : Evolution Rock

E03 : Pick Up The Pieces

E04 : Lyin’ Eyes

E05 : Free Bird

E06 : Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

E07 : Black Helmet Woman

E08 : Right Place, Wrong Time

E09 : Me and You and a Dog Named Cosmo

E10 : Can’t Get It Out of My Head

E11 : Rock Your Baby

E12 : Symbiote War, Part 1: Wild World

E13 : Symbiote War, Part 2: I Will Survive

E14 : Symbiote War, Part 3: Thunder Road

E15 : Back in Black

E16 : Knights in Black Helmets

E17 : Nova Me, Nova You

E18 : Mr. Roboto

E19 : Destroyer

E20 : You Can’t Always Get What You Want

E21 : I’ve Seen All Good People

E22 : Another One Bites the Dust

E23 : It’s Tricky

E24 : You’re No Good

E25 : Behind Gold Eyes

E26 : Unfortunate Son

Season 01 & 02 Completed

Please Do Not Share Drive Direct Links

Share Our Website or Share This Page, Support Us

PRCC Official

Xclusive Releaser

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Help Us.!

Please Disable Your ad blocker!.