NarutoNarutoSony YaY

Naruto Season 03 Episodes [Telugu-Tamil-Hindi-Bengali-Marathi-Malayalam] Multi Audio 480p TATAPLAY WEB-DL [Full Season Added]

Our Telegram Channel

Series :- Naruto

Genre: Animation | Action | Adventure

Network: Sony Yay! India

Org. run: TV Series (2002–07)

Running time: 23min

Language:  Malayalam – Bengali – Tamil – Telugu – Hindi [Sony Liv WEB-TV DD2.0]

Total Episodes: 220 in All Seasons

Quality: 480p TATA-PLAY RIP

Synopsis :- Naruto Uzumaki, a mischievous adolescent ninja, struggles as he searches for recognition and dreams of becoming the Hokage, the village’s leader and strongest ninja.

Episodes List :-

Episode 01 :- Long Time No See: Jiraiya Returns!

Episode 02 :- The Summoning Jutsu: Wisdom of the Pervy Sage!

Episode 03 :- A Feeling of Yearning, A Flower Full of Hope

Episode 04 :- Live or Die: Risk it All to Win it All!

Episodes 05 :- He Flies! He Jumps! He Lurks! Chief Toad Appears!

Episode 06 :- Hospital Besieged: The Evil Hand Revealed!

Episode 07 :- The Final Rounds: Rush to the Battle Arena!

Episode 08 :- Byakugan vs. Shadow Clone Technique!

Episode 09 :- Ultimate Defense: Zero Blind Spot!

Episode 10 :- A Failure’s True Power

Episode 11 :- Hit it or Quit it: The Final Rounds Get Complicated!

Episode 12 :- Zero Motivation: The Guy with Cloud Envy!

Episode 13 :- Dancing Leaf, Squirming Sand

Episode 14 :- Bushy Brow’s Jutsu: Sasuke Style!

Episode 15 :- Late for the Show, But Ready to Go! The Ultimate Secret Technique is Born!

Episode 16 :- Zero Hour! The Destruction of the Hidden Leaf Village Begins!

Episode 17 :- Village in Distress: A New A-Ranked Mission!

Episode 18 :- A Shirker’s Call to Action: A Layabout No More!

Episode 19 :- An Unrivaled Match: Hokage Battle Royale! [Sony Yay Dubbed Only In Hindi]

Episode 20 :- A Mistake from the Past: A Face Revealed!

Episode 21 :- Forbidden Secret Technique: Reaper Death Seal! [Sony Yay Dubbed Only In Hindi]

Episode 22 :- Astonishing Truth! Gaara’s Identity Emerges!

Episode 23 :- Sasuke’s Decision: Pushed to the Edge! [Sony Yay Dubbed Only In Hindi]

Episode 24 :- Assassin of the Moonlit Night [Sony Yay Dubbed Only In Hindi]

Episode 25 :- Light vs. Dark: The Two Faces of Gaara

Episode 26 :- Naruto’s Ninja Handbook

Episode 27 :- Beyond the Limit of Darkness and Light

Season 3 Successfully Completed


Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Help Us.!

Please Disable Your ad blocker!.