Download Movies and Series >> Click Here <<
Our Telegram channel
Avatar The Last AirbenderChutti TvNickTamil

Avatar The Last Airbender (2005) Book 1 Water Tamil Dubbed 720p [COMPLETE]

>> How to Download ? <<

Watch or Download Avatar the Last Airbender in Tamil, Avatar the last Airbender Animated Series Season 1 In Tamil, Avatar Last Airbender Tamil Dubbed Episodes Free Download And Watch Online Avatar Cartoon Tamil Episodes, Old Chutti tv Cartoon, 90s Kids Cartoons, Avatar the last airbender tamil episodes, Avatar The Last Airbender (2005) Book 1 Water,

First On Net.!


Title : Avatar The Last Airbender (2005) Book 1 Water

Audio : Tamil Original Audio

Quality : 720p Blu-ray

Size : 150MB


In the Avatar: The Last Airbender universe, there are people who are able to manipulate, or “bend”, the four elements: Air, Water, Earth, and Fire. Along with the four elements, there are four nations that correspond with each element. Not everyone can bend an element, and those that can can only bend one. However, the Avatar is a being able to manipulate all four elements as well as communicate with the spirits. The Avatar is also born into one nation, and after dying, is reincarnated into another nation following the pattern of Air, Water, Earth, and Fire. The series takes place 100 years after the Fire Nation declares war against all other nations and has killed off all airbenders in search of finding the Avatar, who has been reincarnated as an airbender named Aang. The Avatar, trapped in ice for 100 years, knows nothing of the war. The series starts with Aang being accidentally freed by Katara, a waterbender. The series then primarily follows the adventures of Aang and his companions, Sokka, Katara, and later Toph and Zuko, as he tries to master all four elements and defeat the Fire Nation. There is also a strong secondary focus on Zuko, the banished and disinherited crown prince of the Fire Nation. Zuko was scarred in a duel with his own father, the current Fire Lord, and is obsessed with trying to capture Aang to regain his father’s favor and in doing so restoring his honor.

Episodes List

01. The Boy in the Iceberg

02. The Avatar Returns

03. The Southern Air Temple

04. The Warriors of Kyoshi

05. The King of Omashu

06. Imprisoned

07. Winter Solstice, Part 1 The Spirit World

08. Winter Solstice, Part 2 Avatar Roku

09. The Water bending Scroll

10. Jet

11. The Great Divide

12. The Storm

13. The Blue Spirit

14. The Fortuneteller

15. Bato of the Water Tribe

16. The Deserter

17. The Northern Air Temple

18. The Waterbending Master

19. The Siege of the North Part 1

20. The Siege of the North Part 2


Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button